← Previous · All Episodes · Next →
G's House Sessions: April 2024 Episode

G's House Sessions: April 2024

· 01:00:33

This month’s mix features tracks from Charles Dockins, Edsoul, EST8, About Funk, Jackers Revenge and Jesse Saunders.

Track Listing

  1. Charles Dockins - Searchin (CDocks Orig Concept Mix)
  2. DAN ROS feat. Jazzy Rossco - What I Mean (Extended Mix)
  3. Edsoul feat. Dannis Winston - Erased Me (Exte C Remix)
  4. Boon feat. Eddie Cane - Something's Missing (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
  5. EST8 feat. Sander Nijbroek - The Fall (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix)
  6. Riky Mura - Power Of The Soul (Original Mix) 
  7. About Funk - You Miss Me (Original Mix)
  8. Wh0 - Feels (Extended Mix)
  9. Jackers Revenge - Fantastic Voyage
  10. Kry(IT) - Soul Party (Extended Mix)
  11. Jesse Saunders feat. Tasha LaRae, Carla Prather, Kathy Brown & Cassandra Lucas - We Are Family (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)


Listen to G's House Sessions using one of many popular podcasting apps or directories.

Apple Podcasts Overcast Pocket Casts Amazon Music YouTube
← Previous · All Episodes · Next →